dynamicsfalo.blogg.se

2 heroes darkest dungeon last boss
2 heroes darkest dungeon last boss







2 heroes darkest dungeon last boss 2 heroes darkest dungeon last boss

What I am not fine with, is the game telling me im not allowed to play how I want. It's a rouge-like game, people die, im fine with that. I have watched plenty of gameplay, I have watched people use characters like they are pawns, throwing them away when they become less useful than others, and I have seen people play conservative trying to save all they can and buffiong their guys as much as possible.

2 heroes darkest dungeon last boss

But there's 14 classes (soon to be 15) which is pretty close to the total number of heroes you need to complete the game, so there's a decent amount of variety to be had along the way. If you wanted to have a set party and use it 100% of the time this was never going to be the game for you. Originally posted by geepope:Managing a roster (rather than a party) and having multiple groups is a pretty central part of the gameplay.









2 heroes darkest dungeon last boss