dynamicsfalo.blogg.se

Plex for audiobooks
Plex for audiobooks




The current beta includes multiple VoiceOver fixes after I requested some improvements, so you should probably use the beta to try the app initially. Here is a link to the app on the app store: Īnd here is the Test Flight link to the beta: Access your library over the internet remotely Playback speed, sleep timer, car play capabilities if a friend of yours has given you permission to access their library, Prologue lets you browse their books) The official Plex app does not have audiobook support as it is mainly for listening to music and watching video content. The name of the app is Prologue and it is an audiobook player for a Plex Media Server. I have been lurking these forums since I got an iPhone 16 months ago and I finally decided to join the forum and post about an app that I recently discovered.






Plex for audiobooks