dynamicsfalo.blogg.se

Tru hotel derry township
Tru hotel derry township











Completely rude and unacceptable behavior from a Assistant Manager and even after we asked for the GM she refused. My husband placed the balance on his company card to settle the issue and they still as of today 6 days later have a hold on 600 dollars in my venmo account. I asked for them to refund my venmo and then i could re run the card and she absolutely refused and demanded alternative payment which we didnt have after they had already taken 600 dollars. I showed her this communication and she she still said no. I contacted venmo and they said until the hotel finalize the transaction it would show pending. This was unacceptable and she demanded alternate payment. I showed her where they had pulled the money already and she said we were liars and theives and they should have never allowed us to stay.

tru hotel derry township

Upon check out 3 days later we were told we had a balance owed over 300 dollars. She couldnt fix the issue and allowed us to checkin and go to our room. We used a venmo card to pay and it captured a temp hold as usual and then she said it didnt go through. They had issues with our payment processing when we arrived. the Assistant General Manager was the absolute worst person ive ever met.













Tru hotel derry township